The 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Previous years: 1967-1968 to 2016-2017

  Dr. Christopher Lemieux

  Dr. Christian Campagna

  Dr. Isabelle Vachon

  Dr. Christophe Cloutier Lambert
  Vice president

  Dr. Bayane Sabsabi
  Vice president


  Dr. Maxime Nadeau
  Vice president

  Dr. Julien Dallaire
  Vice president

  Dr. Maxime Cartier
  Administrator, responsible for union affairs

   Dr. Simon Couillard
   Administrator, responsible for academic affairs – specialties



  Dr. Frédérick To
  Administrator, responsible for academic affairs – Family Medicine


   Me Patrice Savignac Dufour
   Executive Director